Difference between revisions of "Subscriptions"

From NSB App Studio
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Changing to Essential or Pro Plan)
(Changing to Essential or Pro Plan)
Line 37: Line 37:
 
If you have an existing paid plan, cancel it first by going to [https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/customerprofileweb?cmd=%5fmanage%2dpaylist My preapproved payments.] Find the NS BASIC item, click on it and change the Status to Cancel.  
 
If you have an existing paid plan, cancel it first by going to [https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/customerprofileweb?cmd=%5fmanage%2dpaylist My preapproved payments.] Find the NS BASIC item, click on it and change the Status to Cancel.  
  
Simply go to our [https://www.nsbasic.com/i/Subscription/ Choose your Plan] page to sign up for the new plan.
+
Go to our [https://www.nsbasic.com/i/Subscription/ Choose your Plan] page to sign up for the new plan.
  
 
== Stripe ==
 
== Stripe ==

Revision as of 19:23, 3 February 2017

Subscription Plans

Starting with Version 6, AppStudio is available with a monthly or annual subscription. The subscription gives you all updates to new releases, as well as Volt services.

Free Plan

Lets you upload your apps to the Volt server. Apps will be available for about an hour, which is useful for testing. You'll have to pay the update fee for the next major release of AppStudio.

Essential Plan

Updates to AppStudio are included.

Lets you upload your apps to the Volt server. Apps will be available perpetually, which means you can share them with your customers or friends.

Plus, these Volt Services:

  • User Management
  • serverStorage
  • appStorage
  • AddSense
  • New services as they are added

Pro Plan

You'll get everything in Volt Services, plus Premium Support

PayPal

Changing to Free Plan

(If you're on the special $9.95 month plan, you will lose this plan if you switch.)

On PayPal, go to My preapproved payments. Find the NS BASIC item, click on it and change the Status to Cancel.

Changing to Essential or Pro Plan

If you have an existing paid plan, cancel it first by going to My preapproved payments. Find the NS BASIC item, click on it and change the Status to Cancel.

Go to our Choose your Plan page to sign up for the new plan.

Stripe

Changing to Free Plan

Changing to Essential or Pro Plan